University of Florida Homepage

Our Staff

Alex Catalano

Alex Catalano

Web Developer
Phone: 352-294-6762
acatalano2@ufl.edu

Andrew Doerfler

Writer
Phone: 352-392-3830
adoerfler@ufl.edu

Scott Harper

Scott Harper

Director of Graphic Design
Phone: 352-294-2047
jsharper@ufl.edu

Place Holder portrait image

Amey Owen

Creative Production Manager
Phone: 352-392-0780
ameyowen@ufl.edu

Scott Rogers

Editor
Phone: 352-294-1049
scott.rogers@ufl.edu

Efren Vasquez

Efren Vasquez

Web Designer
Phone: 352-294-6761
e.vasquez@ufl.edu

Marissa Culbreth

Marissa Culbreth

Web Designer
Phone: 352-294-6763
mculbreth1996@ufl.edu

Khary Khalfani

Khary Khalfani

Graphic Designer
khary.khalfani@ufl.edu

Pristina Kuo

Pristina Kuo

Graphic Designer
pkuo720@ufl.edu

Peyton McElaney

Peyton McElaney

Editorial Assistant
peytonmcelaney@ufl.edu